The Lucilla Andrews Anniversary Collection

Wyndham Books is delighted to announce the new “Anniversary Collection” of novels by Lucilla Andrews.

These best-loved stories by Lucilla, which first appeared many years ago as serials, are released to celebrate two important anniversaries. 2020 marks 60 years since Lucilla became a founding member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association, and 2021 will be the 15th anniversary of her Lifetime Achievement Award from the RNA.

The Anniversary Collection is a rare chance for Lucilla’s readers to remember or discover her hospital romances from the early years of her career.


The Anniversary Collection:

The White Walls
The Golden Hour
The Long Voyage
The Secret Journey
The Small Star
The Fair Wind
A Ward Door Opens
Light Me a Lamp
The Silver Lamp
The Man From Outside
A Hospital Spring

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar